Startup Success Checklist

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 19

Startup Success Checklist

November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Successful entrepreneurs and their supporters share tips they’ve picked up along the way in this live conversational broadcast.

About this Event

Startup Success Checklist is geared towards founders and entrepreneurs eager to learn more about what goes into making a venture successful. Each session is led by an industry expert with high-level knowledge and deep experience which is immensely valuable to our community.

Join us as Uri Yudewitz, founder of Addvisory.co talks about what makes a great pitch deck and how to navigate the shark-infested waters of raising capital.

Pedro Sostre, Co-Founder of Navigate, and 3x entrepreneur will share invaluable information from his experience building brands from start to scale to sale.

Lastly, we will hear from Julie Nakache, French optician and Founder of I Wear For All about her experience growing a business here in the United States.

The session is moderated by Miriam Dorsett, Product Hunt South Florida Community Organizer and will stream live on the Product Hunt South Florida Facebook page as part of the Global Entrepreneurship Networks Global Entrepreneurship Week Programming.

The event is in partnership with Venture Cafe Miami, Navigate, StartupGrind South Florida chapters Miami and Fort Lauderdale.

Broadcasting live Thursday November 19th 2020 at 7pm EST / 4 pm PST

Details

Date:
November 19, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
,
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/startup-success-checklist-tickets-126314344605

Venue

Organizer